How do I deactivate my DS|Design license?

There are 2 ways that you can deactivate the Design software:

  1. Open DS|Design on the computer that needs to be deactivated, then go to Help > Deactivate DynaSCAPE Design...
  2. Log into the My Account page (www.dynascape.com/MyAccount), the go to the Subscriptions tab and click on the X beside the computer you’d like to remove the activation:
    deactivate
in DS|DesignDS|Design How to?